Detachment

SingLesinger 评论 超脱 5 2011-10-28 23:39:14

这篇影评可能有剧透

Mukizoo
Mukizoo 2011-10-28 23:55:55

wow,速度快

moby永远叫moby
moby永远叫moby (茉源清浅) 2012-01-24 11:29:19

想去看了

乳加力钙官网
乳加力钙官网 (乳加力官网) 2012-04-26 13:25:37

什么意思啊

VB不如Ever VP
VB不如Ever VP (Design, Technology&Cool Shit) 2012-04-29 00:38:27

Yes!
it hit me very very hard!
and i am among the people whom you mentioned exactly!

阿边
阿边 2012-05-01 00:59:33

like these words

DikkeTaifoen
DikkeTaifoen (Gi' mig dine tanker.) 2012-05-03 05:56:15

Jeg kan ikke forstå vad siger du.

塔塔
塔塔 2012-05-03 20:48:27

really well-written

羊顿
羊顿 (Don't leave me dry.) 2012-05-04 17:31:01

well done!

Smile Queen
Smile Queen (不患人之不己知,患其不能也。) 2012-05-04 23:19:16

But solutions need to be found by ourselves.

Green
Green 2012-05-05 11:20:11

you rock~

[已注销]
[已注销] 2012-05-05 16:28:47

我想说的是,这里是中国,请说中文。

双黄连
双黄连 2012-05-05 23:16:41

good writing, will try this movie

Boris
Boris (ad astra per aspera) 2012-05-06 17:03:39

Gravity always wins...

碧落是孤独的孩子
碧落是孤独的孩子 2012-05-07 12:23:11


2012-05-05 16:28:47 languis
  我想说的是,这里是中国,请说中文。

我想说的是,少愤青了,人家想写什么是人家的自由。

鱼子洛
鱼子洛 (用心生活,独立思考。) 2012-05-07 14:54:38

把这个收了给一个刚想自杀的人分享。

windy
windy (低荡游民) 2012-05-07 18:06:02

写得真好啊。

.
. 2012-05-08 23:00:26

i can't understand it,except,SUICIDAL!

凌雲木
凌雲木 2012-05-08 23:16:35

If you find life and love confusingly intricate and wonder how everyone else manages to live so peacefully without discussing it.

Guesswhoiam
Guesswhoiam (哒哒哒哒哒哒哒哒哒哒) 2012-05-09 13:31:09

感动到。。。

AaronLau
AaronLau (严肃认真不较劲) 2012-05-11 04:07:32

爱写什么文是作者的自由,看不惯别来看,没人求你看。英美的电影看中文字幕看中文影评,让我突然想起金花婆婆对灭绝师太说,看看你峨眉派郭襄祖师的功夫到今天还有几成.....

陈小一
陈小一 2012-05-13 22:07:48

看不懂英文~~~我滴神,谁给我翻一下

女册
女册 (Fresh New GO) 2012-05-14 05:47:35

Anyway, "no one will see you struggle".

Nymmmmmmmmeria
Nymmmmmmmmeria (Tolkien geek + sci-fi geek.) 2012-05-14 14:38:01

If you once loved someone but pushed him/her away because you did not love yourself enough.
  
  If you can feel the gravity dragging and crushing you, and yet you grow well-trained to ignore that, or not.
  
  If you have an unknown traumatic childhood and hidden darkness within the corner of your youth.
  
  If you find life and love confusingly intricate and wonder how everyone else manages to live so peacefully without discussing it.
----
+11111111111111111111111111

bigcat
bigcat 2012-05-15 00:08:01

你很富,你才有资格说钱没用;你有才,才有资格说百无一用是书生;你的英语溜,才有资格对别人的英语影评说:请说中文。

lululun
lululun (我的內心沒有一絲的遺憾) 2012-05-15 01:03:49

楼上,别吵了。不喜欢就不要看就好了。

六颗米
六颗米 2012-05-16 01:13:00

看了这影评才发现原来自己那么多个IF都不符合。所以完全没看懂这部电影。

windy
windy (低荡游民) 2012-05-16 01:23:26

要是都符合了,恐怕死的心都有了。

.
. 2012-05-16 09:20:22

no one will see your struggle

Claire
Claire (啦啦啦~) 2012-05-17 18:54:00

……楼上正解。

soz
soz 2012-05-17 23:39:42

Fortunately, or unfortunately, no one will see your struggle.
+111111111111111111111111111111

李教授
李教授 2012-05-18 23:40:33

虽然不知道在讲什么,但好像很厉害的样子!

windy
windy (低荡游民) 2012-05-19 00:06:53

我来委婉地表达下对lz华丽丽的支持。lz写的很好啊。有一条留言看不懂呀看不懂。

脑浆爆米花
脑浆爆米花 (想去英国捡破烂儿) 2012-05-19 23:59:02

写的太他妈的好,虽然英语烂外国字儿看得好辛苦,Maybe I am definitely such person,除了听鲍勃迪伦之外每一条都戳中

力曲
力曲 2012-05-22 16:32:46

写得很好

Jason Bourne
Jason Bourne 2012-05-24 22:15:03

棒!

simpleacm
simpleacm 2012-05-26 11:50:59

Fortunately, or unfortunately, no one will see your struggle or u just try to hide it... at least i don't know

[已注销]
[已注销] 2012-05-26 22:08:37

fabulous comment.

foldaforest
foldaforest (生存以上,生活以下) 2012-05-27 12:34:13

 Fortunately, or unfortunately, no one will see your struggle

逗逼吗
逗逼吗 (all is well) 2012-05-29 10:07:03

people will always see your face but no your thinking
the only one know you is yourself

菠萝大仙
菠萝大仙 (希尔瑞斯是我的姓。) 2012-05-29 11:26:22

我想说的是,这里是中国,请说中文。
----------------------------------------------------------
我想说的是,这里是中国,请把你的名字改成中文

annie
annie 2012-06-02 07:11:54

楼上抱怨楼主的,人家不是写给你们看的。

annie
annie 2012-06-02 07:14:02

If you are suicidal, or you were at some point of your life.
  
  If you are fascinated with the everlasting melancholic touch on Adrian Brody's sculptured face.
  If you can feel the gravity dragging and crushing you, and yet you grow well-trained to ignore that, or not.
  
  If you have an unknown traumatic childhood and hidden darkness within the corner of your youth.
  
  If you find life and love confusingly intricate and wonder how everyone else manages to live so peacefully without discussing it.

YES, I AM.

缺心眼
缺心眼 (由零开始) 2012-06-02 20:32:14

nice....

tree
tree 2012-06-02 23:30:09

It's so easy to be careless, it takes course and courage to take cares.

nora
nora (音乐在语言停止的地方开始) 2012-06-04 17:40:45

转走进自己的空间了(注明出处),多谢楼主

[已注销]
[已注销] 2012-06-06 00:40:11

2012-05-30 21:27:52 cobblestone  写得不错,不过觉得都是中国人的地方还是写中文的好,都是港台人的地方也还是用中文的好,英文是用来和不懂中文的外国朋友沟通的工具而已,在这里没必要用。如果在facebook和youtube,随便拽英文也只是为了交流。


说得不错

主要是英语烂,看着累

AmelieBigGirl
AmelieBigGirl 2012-06-06 22:28:21

写得真的很好!英语语言运用能力没话说!

白开水
白开水 (一部电影,一段人生。) 2012-06-07 11:16:33

这都是楼主自己说的吗?你说的If 中,我表示中枪了,这也是为什么昨天我在看这个片子的时候被 hit的really hard...

Miao
Miao 2012-06-07 19:16:50

膜拜下大神,写得不错。用词精辟啊。。

Ivy_bramble
Ivy_bramble (逆光但坚定) 2012-06-08 23:36:32

"People drift apart from each other and fall apart within."

ar.jean
ar.jean 2012-06-09 21:52:21

If you once loved someone but pushed him/her away because you did not love yourself enough.

AyeBru
AyeBru (あい) 2012-06-09 21:59:11

為甚麼說這裡是中國?這裡是萬維網(World Wide Web,即世界維度網絡)。

思衾
思衾 (不,这不是终点) 2012-06-10 16:25:23

Fortunately, or unfortunately, no one will see your struggle.如人饮水,冷暖自知。

秀美
秀美 2012-06-11 23:22:56

2012-05-05 16:28:47 languis
  我想说的是,这里是中国,请说中文。

我去。。。居然有這種回复。。。

Diary Queen
Diary Queen 2012-06-12 21:38:51

Sosososososo true!!
BTW,就是那些'请说中文'的所谓的民族自尊心的思维限制了这个民族的很多发展

药丸
药丸 (醉生梦死) 2012-06-13 16:15:54

写的像首伤感的诗

stay a.way.
stay a.way. (笑,我怕我忘了什么是生活。) 2012-06-14 10:53:51

点点。。。居然在这儿看见你了。。。。

Vi1
Vi1 2012-06-15 19:49:06

我很爱国,所以英文水平也一样。求lz给个中文版的

菠萝大仙
菠萝大仙 (希尔瑞斯是我的姓。) 2012-06-16 09:10:12

这和爱国有个毛线关系啊

咲さん
咲さん (I am here now) 2012-06-16 10:17:22

what you wrote hit me

GWK
GWK 2012-06-17 09:15:44

Wow...Having read your recommendation, I find that perhaps I shouldn't miss this motion picture. Thank you!

猫姆
猫姆 2012-06-17 22:54:59

'还好不长。。

Ø
Ø (Panta rhei.) 2012-06-18 00:15:59

Drift apart from others and fall apart within.

烟头的落寞
烟头的落寞 2012-06-18 00:22:15

If you once loved someone but pushed him/her away because you did not love yourself enough.

悟空你看
悟空你看 2012-06-18 17:50:30

wow

天行者SMAP六只
天行者SMAP六只 (今日もrock rock rock) 2012-06-19 20:43:35

写得好 好几句都能戳中

wonderwall
wonderwall (噗....) 2012-06-21 18:27:59

是在用GRE词汇造句么gregious,traumatic,cronic,etc 用词精确富有形象感,楼主牛逼!
其实想问detachment中文译为超脱符合此片的主旨吗?从影片结尾阳光下BRODY和萝莉的拥抱以及最后BRODY坐在教室里一片衰颓读着爱伦坡的强烈对比来看,个人认为分离、分割等翻译更符合,求指教。

SingLesinger
SingLesinger (世界忒荒凉,谁是我衣裳。) 2012-06-21 18:33:02

谢谢楼上各位。

2012-06-21 18:27:59 池与乔伊
我不知道这个题目该怎么翻,但一定不是超脱。分崩离析,灵魂抽离之类的比较恰当,但又感觉不太对。

陆晓路
陆晓路 (死生契阔) 2012-06-22 15:28:20

If you once loved someone but pushed him/her away because you did not love yourself enough.
出离同意..

So love him in my mental fantasy world then love myself back to earth.

柚果
柚果 (Ordinary day) 2012-06-23 00:15:56

文采飞扬啊- -

柚果
柚果 (Ordinary day) 2012-06-23 00:17:50

In the fucking repeated days,
in the endless betrayal and deception,
we lose our confidence ,and the passion of life.

王同
王同 2012-06-24 10:25:17

这里是中国,请大家一定要说英文。

宋居寒
宋居寒 (❤❤) 2012-06-25 03:27:27

转到空间,并注明出处~谢谢LZ~

matt007
matt007 2012-06-26 10:46:33

cant agree more.such impressive movie filled with amazing characters. things dont have to turn out to be right for everybody. somebody just fight for themselves however most of them incline to elude. that is all about the attitude about the life and your belief

一地鸡毛
一地鸡毛 2012-06-28 02:52:29

It hit me so hard, dose anyone have the answer

[已注销]
[已注销] 2012-06-29 19:18:20

If you listen to Bob Dylan and have a non-mainstream strong favor towards his My Back Pages.

+11111

疯子的太阳虫
疯子的太阳虫 (haha) 2012-07-06 18:13:32

If you once loved someone but pushed him/her away because you did not love yourself enough.

:(

Bert_
Bert_ 2012-07-07 18:37:23

写的真好。纠结的剧情配上男猪的囧脸,看得人很压抑。那么多的if幸亏没中几个,要不真能看哭了。P.S.倒数第二段写的很精彩,收了。

GWK
GWK 2012-07-08 14:15:39

太忧郁了!!!

屡屡眼
屡屡眼 (不过一时眼神迷离) 2012-07-13 22:22:22

想必是真的触动了心才能写得如此漂亮的文,英文真好。 someone will see your struggle finally

愤怒的樱桃
愤怒的樱桃 2012-07-14 23:16:12

大团圆结局拿来鼓励我们去开始,而那个开头的句子只是相信个体有不同,不幸有不幸的千万种,而不是生活的借口。

偿还
偿还 2012-07-17 15:35:34

写的不错

Kay
Kay (只不过是风花雪月哪) 2012-07-20 17:14:25

It is a good movie, yet I rated it only 3 stars. A movie should be happy and motivating, just a personal opinion. This movie is so so so demotivating. Perhaps it is only ME - I was in a very bad mood always forcing myself to let go the past, never look back but to look forward, trying extremely hard to make myself stays happy, stop questioning stupid questions like what is the meaning of life, and then, I watched it on the plane, with the thought that it was a movie about teachers and students but after a few minutes, I got hooked and could not get away.
  Couldn't stop crying. It was crazy. Hope I didn't scare the stewardess?
  Adrien Brody's confession was great in pulling out my tears.
  No, don't watch it, if you are down.

🐰🇨🇳
🐰🇨🇳 (梦未醒,人却散。) 2012-07-23 12:23:35

我表示我看的懂中文=.=

面包鲨鱼
面包鲨鱼 (duoda) 2012-07-27 21:41:14

转空间了亲 跟你说一下哟。
太精辟了。

美丽是光。
美丽是光。 2012-08-06 21:36:53

At the end of the day, maybe you are the paranoid crazy one and they are normal. You feel the urge to fit in and that's when you become gregarious again. The price you paid is the chronic pain of DETACHMENT.
  
  Fortunately, or unfortunately, no one will see your struggle.

能转么。

kenblue
kenblue 2012-08-08 02:32:10

看着好累

闲尾巴
闲尾巴 (以为自己了不起) 2012-08-24 08:43:39

Occasionally they complained about the "institution” but end up infusing into the setting, making the distortion more oppressive and firm.

你好橙子小姐
你好橙子小姐 2012-08-24 12:19:15

 Fortunately, or unfortunately, no one will see your struggle. love it.

_贺茜瓜
_贺茜瓜 (文不能测字,武不能防身。) 2012-09-04 00:09:10

The price you paid is the chronic pain of DETACHMENT.

巨蟒猫神
巨蟒猫神 (YOU ARE MINE.) 2012-09-07 14:18:49

你们管人家写什么语言啊, 都是有感而发呀!
真搞笑!

SJ
SJ (超级正面) 2012-09-09 00:00:46

“Fortunately, or unfortunately, no one will see your struggle. ”——of course fortunately, why people always want to tell?

应该说下去的。
应该说下去的。 (I know what I want.) 2012-09-15 17:39:48

+1

蟹弟弟
蟹弟弟 (四两拨千斤) 2012-09-17 08:00:49

除了这文非常棒之外

我想衷心表达豆瓣的评论也很当仁不让。比较喜欢豆瓣的原因之一也是比较纯净,比较儒雅,人们相对讲礼貌,少了匪气和浮躁气。真正的中国人在豆瓣

SENRI
SENRI (17+1) 2012-09-21 19:26:40

You know what? Your comment just hit me very very hard again.

胡萝卜与鱼
胡萝卜与鱼 (一切不幸都源于,我幽深的水) 2012-10-07 23:38:57

看来,英文不好,连豆瓣影评都看不懂······

She
She 2012-10-20 11:42:28

超级无比喜欢~

[已注销]
[已注销] 2012-10-26 18:29:00

哈哈哈,好吧,我错了。

小泠
小泠 (心无挂碍) 2012-10-31 14:27:45

那些说“不知道在讲些什么,但是很厉害的样子”的人们才是真懂的人吧,呵呵。
我也来不要脸一下:虽然不知道它在讲什么,但我觉得这篇对detachment的诠释还是比较完整的,呵呵。

<前页 1 2 后页>