《搏击俱乐部》经典台词

豆沙 评论 搏击俱乐部 5 2009-02-08 19:04:44
sHIRO
sHIRO (抬杠铺首席大杠头) 2009-02-09 20:35:14

Tyler, you're the worst thing that ever happened to me.

hcp
hcp 2009-02-10 21:29:19

《搏击俱乐部》是我非常喜欢的一个片子,欣赏这种独特的世界观;
没想到你也喜欢,缘分啊,哈哈

豆沙
豆沙 (蓝天,黄土,白云) 2009-02-10 22:25:49

恩,大爱的一部电影

struh
struh (This Bird Has Flown) 2009-02-19 18:44:14

我的最爱。

半条纹
半条纹 2009-03-09 11:55:08

说真的 姑娘
你的翻译有些糟糕
请别介意

豆沙
豆沙 (蓝天,黄土,白云) 2009-03-09 20:31:52

额,不介意,不是我翻译的,是字幕
不过我翻译的话也好不到哪

Dan Zen
Dan Zen (sHiT Inc.) 2009-03-24 05:22:46

我也觉得翻译的有点糟

jack
jack 2009-03-28 00:24:12

谁有更好的翻译?

Arbalest
Arbalest (冷眼难得) 2009-04-02 18:23:41

是该丢弃所有?
感觉更像是该无视所有?
或者脑子里就没有“所有”这个概念?
谁知道呢,不错的片子
值得好好看看~

红咕小丁
红咕小丁 (Goofy) 2009-04-17 09:39:32

fincher导的片子貌似都爱用旁白,爱说些小警句啥的

消极反抗
消极反抗 2009-04-17 19:50:03

水晶鞋那句也不错

Dora
Dora (不做独行侠 就做大姐头) 2009-04-29 19:56:01

我觉得最经典的是
We're a generation of men raised by women. I'm wondering if another woman is really the answer we need.

River
River 2009-05-07 00:27:39

mark

若
2009-05-20 11:09:44

MARK

Aries.M
Aries.M 2009-05-23 21:01:15

mark!!!!!!!!!!!

雷猴猴儿
雷猴猴儿 (CHOOSE LIFE !) 2009-05-28 19:36:29

很多都很经典,有的也挺搞笑!

玛拉的哲学是,她随时都会死。悲惨的是,她一直都没死。

水晶鞋 的那个说法也挺有意思!

秤子
秤子 (请滚去学E吧!) 2009-06-07 21:28:14

个人还喜欢下面这句很简单的对话,这句对话,让我爱上了fight club
What the fuck was the point of that?
Tomorrow will be the most beautiful day of Raymond K Hessel's life.
His breakfast will taste better than any meal you and I have ever tasted.
---Tyler

I'vegot no FND
I'vegot no FND (爱上看电影时心情的悸动) 2009-06-10 13:18:46

My new love !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

门背后的天堂0
门背后的天堂0 (Heaven Is A Place Nearby...) 2009-06-14 16:58:57


  You met me at a very strange time in my life.
  我们相遇的时候,碰巧是我人生中最诡异的一段时间。

光年‖影视歌三栖民工
光年‖影视歌三栖民工 (天真活泼机灵可爱好奇害羞小正太) 2009-06-15 13:02:49

有的台词确实经典

Chen
Chen 2009-06-16 01:57:15

我是个三十岁的孩子
我们都是女人养大的
再找一个女人就行了吗

黑猫的余烬
黑猫的余烬 (穿过惶惶时间长河 与你相拥) 2009-06-17 10:35:00

Without pain, without sacrifice, we would have nothing

喝可乐的鸟
喝可乐的鸟 2009-06-18 13:53:49

You met me at a very strange time in my life。

Deja-vu
Deja-vu (the world is big) 2009-06-19 01:10:42

赞~我看的时候还在想等看完了得把整部电影的台词翻出来~

公子小七
公子小七 (眉目如画蛇添足,情深似海底捞针) 2009-06-20 00:51:26

You met me at a very strange time in my life。
对这句话很有feel。

Mr.B很纠结
Mr.B很纠结 (风水轮流转.开车不超速-_-''') 2009-06-21 11:52:47

赞一个~~哈哈!
还有一个最经典的你没有收录.
就是片子一开头的warning那一段.很多人都没有注意^^

WARNING
If you are reading this then this warning is for you.
Every word you read of this useless fine print is another second off you life.
Do not you have other thing to do?
Is your life so empty that you honestly can't think of a better way to spend these moments?
Or are you so impressed with authority that you give respect and credence to all who claim it?Do you read everything you are supposed read?
Do you think everything you are supposed think?
Buy what you are told you should want?
Get out of your apartment. Meet a member of the opposite sex.
Stop the excessive shopping and masturbation.
Quit your job. Start a fight. Prove you are alive.
If you do not claim your humanity you will become a statistic.
You have been warned......
Tyler.
  
警告
如果你正在阅读本文。那么这次警告正是为你准备的。
你所读到的本文中的每个词都是你生命中又一秒钟的浪费。
你没有别的事情可以做吗?
你的生命真的如此空虚以至于你怎么都想不出另一个打发时间的方法吗?
还是你如此容易受权威的影响以至于你要呈上它所要求的一切尊敬和信任?
你读了所有你被假定应该读的了吗?
你思考了所有你被假定应该思考的了吗?
买了所有你被告知你应当想要的了吗?
离开你的房间。去见一个异性。停止过度的购物和自慰。
辞了你的工作。开始一次搏击。证明你是活着的。
如果你不主张你的人性。你将只是一个统计值。
你已经被警告了……
Tyler.

豆沙
豆沙 (蓝天,黄土,白云) 2009-06-24 11:30:37

这个警告我还真没注意,嘿嘿

Mr.B很纠结
Mr.B很纠结 (风水轮流转.开车不超速-_-''') 2009-06-24 17:00:58

其实这段warning很强的!!很有意思!
这部片子的台词太无敌了!哈哈~

Ms.Desperado
Ms.Desperado (There's always no U turn.) 2009-06-28 13:16:03

Marla:A condom is the glass slipper for our generation ,you slip one on when you meet a stranger ,you dance all night ,and then you throw it away.
保险套是我们这代的玻璃鞋,遇到陌生人时就得戴上一个,跳整晚舞之后,就把东西丢掉。



All the things you wish you could be, that's me. I look like you wanna look, I fuck like you'd like to fuck . I am smart capable and most importantly, I am free, in all the ways that you're not...
一切你想成为的东西,那就是我。我长得像你希望的样子,做爱像你希望的样子,我很聪明,有能力,最重要的是,我很自由,而你却相反。

min!
min! (小肉包是一枚食肉性凶猛肉制品) 2009-06-30 23:45:08

哦也,我有正版DVD,还是导演剪辑版滴!!

花花大盗
花花大盗 (发发发) 2009-07-07 17:10:25

mark

devilhero
devilhero (我要豆油(1)) 2009-07-09 23:40:17

mark two,^0^

心有猛虎
心有猛虎 (广州是个让人绝望的城市) 2009-07-11 09:20:12

 You met me at a very strange time in my life.

很喜欢这句台词

YAN
YAN 2009-07-11 14:26:44

颠覆之作,直抵心灵

Shaun Loong
Shaun Loong 2009-07-14 17:37:04

thanks~~~

晚上睡不着 打下来背背```

bat
bat 2009-07-16 14:03:23

真没注意片子开头的warning,下次一定注意

[已注销]
[已注销] 2009-07-18 11:31:12

真有你的,lz~

93
93 2009-07-19 22:52:40

love it

牧羊少年奇幻旅
牧羊少年奇幻旅 (任何星球都因生命而存在。) 2009-07-22 23:23:52






我看了台词 又激动了一回
这部片子 是我认为最好的一部
我想说 我遇见了 我最喜欢的一部 电影了
终于....

『小白』
『小白』 (Hello, Monica......) 2009-07-23 23:18:49

mark 3Q

豆苗Lina
豆苗Lina 2009-07-26 23:33:24

mark
我觉得我应该再看一遍
太深奥了

ijoe
ijoe 2009-07-30 20:20:29

Adevertising has us chasing cars and clothes,
广告诱惑我们买车子,衣服
Working jobs we hate so we can buy shit we don’t need
于是拼命工作买不需要的东西
We’re the middle children of history
我们是被历史遗忘的一代
No purpose or place
没有目的,没有地位
We have no great war
没有世界大战
No great depression
没有经济大萧条
Our great war is a spiritual war
我们的大战只是心灵之战
Our great depression is our lives
我们的大萧条只是我们的生活
We’ve all been raised on television to believe that one day we’d be millionaires and movie gods
and rock stars.
我们从小看电视,相信有一天会成为百万富翁,影星或摇滚巨星
But we won’t.
但是…我们不会
We’re slowly learning that fact.
那是我们逐渐面对着的现实
And we’re very, very pissed off.
所以我们非常愤怒

bigsen
bigsen (!!!!!!) 2009-08-01 20:10:27

伟大的电影。

abs0ult
abs0ult 2009-08-02 19:32:49

脚印

Jacky
Jacky 2009-08-03 13:19:08

顶一下这个:

The condom is the glass slipper of our generation. You put one on, dance all night with a stranger and then throw it away. The condom, not the stranger.

马丁西科塞斯
马丁西科塞斯 2009-08-03 20:14:27

这部电影太牛X了

绿萝
绿萝 (人生永远是有限温存,无限辛酸。) 2009-08-09 17:11:33

谢谢大家整理哈,mark

Black2018
Black2018 (serendipity) 2009-08-09 19:17:16

謝謝LZ
很想把FC的所有臺詞背下來。。。

崮莔☂°
崮莔☂° (不如就此相忘於塵世間) 2009-08-09 23:01:01

谢谢整理!

daphny
daphny (困了睡觉,醒了微笑) 2009-08-11 12:05:49

let evolve,
let the chips fall where they may~
全片的转折点~

daphny
daphny (困了睡觉,醒了微笑) 2009-08-11 23:43:35

worker bees can leave,
even drones can fly away,
the queen is their slave
~~~jack write the poet,send to his colleagues~~~

火车便当
火车便当 (gotta go!) 2009-08-13 01:35:50

Mark

尼采的超人
尼采的超人 2009-08-14 16:55:07

We're a generation of men raised by women. I'm wondering if another woman is really the answer we need.

吟
(为买吉他装孙子) 2009-08-15 13:32:59

Mark

minhuo-虾扯蛋
minhuo-虾扯蛋 (等待曙光) 2009-08-18 23:31:33

mark

看
2009-08-20 09:20:28

现实的写照

M!ss Rui™
M!ss Rui™ (也许像春风,也许像夏雨,) 2009-08-20 10:40:47

MARK

零二
零二 (東山小姐) 2009-08-20 14:15:53

的确翻译的不怎样啊,中文失真很多

[已注销]
[已注销] 2009-08-27 13:08:12

還是看英文吧...準備上vc下blueray啦!

普蓝深红
普蓝深红 (上个豆瓣都像放假一样) 2009-09-02 14:59:14

 Our great war is a spiritual war
  我们的大战只是心灵之战
  Our great depression is our lives
  我们的大萧条只是我们的生活

看来,我完全不必写评论了,最多补充就行了,片子本身已说明问题,只是台词的翻译不知有没有高手重理一遍

潺小潺
潺小潺 (no fear, no distractions) 2009-09-10 21:16:01

超感动!!!超喜欢!!!!超震撼!!!!

卡戎
卡戎 2009-09-18 14:37:28

We are the middle children of history man~~~We have no great war, no great depression. Our great war is a spiritual war. 这句印象非常深刻

默默开心豆
默默开心豆 (奈何情深缘浅) 2009-09-20 10:59:06

很有内涵~

小熊熊
小熊熊 (扒拉扒拉) 2009-09-21 19:37:27

喜欢这样台词的……

9527@世道变了
9527@世道变了 (酒井彻底没了法子) 2009-09-22 19:52:00

装逼电影

dp
dp 2009-09-23 01:26:42

Stop for a second.

Hey, what are we doing?

Turn around.

What are we doing?

Homework assignment.

What kind of homework assignment?

Human sacrifice.

Hey, is that a gun?

Please. Please tell me that's not a gun.

It's a gun.

What are you doing?

Meet me in the back.

Hey, don't fuck around.

Meet me in the back.

Narrator: On a long enough time line,

the survival rate for everyone drops to zero.

What are you doing? Come on.

Hands behind your back.

God.

Give me your wallet.

Raymond K. Hessel,

1320 Southeast Banning, apartment A.

Small, cramped basement apartment, Raymond?

How did you know?

Because they give shitty basement apartments

letters instead of numbers.

Raymond...

you're going to die.

[Crying] Oh, my God, no...

Is that your mom and dad?

Mom and dad are going to have to call up

kindly Dr. So-And-So

to pick up your dental records.

You want to know why?

Because there's going to be nothing left of your face.

- Aw, come on. - [Crying]

An expired community college student I.D.

What'd you study, Raymond?

S-S-S-Stuff.

Stuff?

Were the midterms hard?

[Whimpering]

I asked you what you studied.

Biology, mostly.

Why?

L... I don't know.

What did you want to be, Raymond K. Hessel?

[Click]

The question, Raymond,

was what did you want to be?

Answer him, Raymond! Jesus!

Veterinarian! Veterinarian!

Animals.

Yeah, animal s-s-s...

Stuff. Yeah, I got that.

That means you have to get more schooling.

Too much school.

Would you rather be dead?

No...

Would you rather die, here,

on your knees,

in the back of a convenience store?

[Whimpering] No... No, please...

no...

[Releases Hammer]

I'm keeping your license.

Gonna check in on you.

I know where you live.

If you're not on your way to becoming a veterinarian

in 6 weeks, you will be dead.

----------

John Q
John Q 2009-09-24 23:14:38

When you have insomnia, you’re never really asleep and you’re never really awake.

16
16 (能填满你的东西并不是真正的你) 2009-10-05 19:18:52

 You met me at a very strange time in my life。

TanYa
TanYa 2009-10-14 00:49:44

要去看了~

woshilurenA
woshilurenA 2009-10-22 22:35:38

台词很经典

桃醇
桃醇 2009-10-28 15:26:03

 You met me at a very strange time in my life.
    我们相遇的时候,碰巧是我人生中最诡异的一段时间。

alenwg_cn
alenwg_cn (成为火焰,渴望风的吹拂) 2009-10-29 13:51:34

牛X作者,牛X电影.
反抗消费社会的宣言

alenwg_cn
alenwg_cn (成为火焰,渴望风的吹拂) 2009-10-29 13:58:30

也感谢摘录

度一切苦厄
度一切苦厄 2009-10-31 16:36:53

我大学时代看的最经典的一部电影

瑞娜
瑞娜 (奥特曼和美少女可以结婚么?) 2009-11-01 14:37:10

很赞

Amphie_Amphy
Amphie_Amphy (我的笑如此虚伪) 2009-11-10 14:59:06

你在我生命中最特别的时候出现了。

Anastasia蜗牛
Anastasia蜗牛 (妙慈) 2009-11-11 09:23:47

 个人还喜欢下面这句很简单的对话,这句对话,让我爱上了fight club
  What the fuck was the point of that?
  Tomorrow will be the most beautiful day of Raymond K Hessel's life.
  His breakfast will taste better than any meal you and I have ever tasted.
  ---Tyler

+1

雨眠
雨眠 2009-11-15 03:33:52

Nice

abs0ult
abs0ult 2009-11-15 14:47:54

@Mr.B很纠结很纠结:
DVD才有这“WARNING”的吧,要不我怎么看了N遍N版也没有见过呢……

海边长大的
海边长大的 (生活啊) 2009-11-15 15:48:00

台词确实很经典

婕
2009-11-17 08:56:03

j经典!!!

银蛋伴小猫
银蛋伴小猫 (喵~) 2009-11-21 18:19:13

Everyting’s a copy of a copy of a copy.

i like that one!

山中岁月德瑞可
山中岁月德瑞可 2009-11-26 12:59:18

fuck the world

[已注销]
[已注销] 2009-11-27 19:43:38

MARK

millow
millow (人生四季) 2009-11-27 21:20:23

经典!!!!!!

[已注销]
[已注销] 2009-11-30 13:33:27

mark

舅舅
舅舅 2009-11-30 18:06:31

M

sh_maggic
sh_maggic 2009-12-01 22:21:43

反映一些东西,但不能像他那么牛x,唉~ 背下来,一定有用。

漫游的风
漫游的风 (Let me feel the wind……) 2009-12-03 15:49:42

Everyting’s a copy of a copy of a copy~

就當我未玩夠、
就當我未玩夠、 (有时候,我想一个人静静地呆着) 2009-12-04 18:57:39

Anna
Anna 2009-12-04 20:05:32

Losing all hope was freedom.

不講理上籃
不講理上籃 2009-12-04 23:02:15

i'm not sure if anyone has noticed this but there is one little finding that i'd like to share with you all. The name of the character that Ed Norton played has actually NEVER been given or mentioned in any way in the entire film, yes we know 'Tyler' who played by Brad Pitt and that is the name of his splitted personality, but how about the 'normal'-self of the character played by Norton? if you think about it, the film began as Norton started telling the story from his own point of view, then in those supporting groups he put on stickers with different names every time, and more interestingly Marla actually asked him after Norton handing her his business card 'It doesn't have your name.Who are you?Cornelius? Mr.Taylor? Dr.Zaius?Any of the stupid names you give each night?' now before we could hear an answer noise from traffic came on and film carried on. The name 'Jack' i think was from the book and the script, think director deliberately hid his name in the film is an attempt to imply this very charactor can well be anyone, you, me, everyone watching the film could have someone as crazy as 'Tyler' inside. has anyone else spotted this?!?!

Gakinotsukai
Gakinotsukai 2009-12-14 15:57:44

我也对这句印象深刻。

Tomorrow will be the most beautiful day of Raymond K Hessel's life.
    His breakfast will taste better than any meal you and I have ever tasted.
    ---Tyler

我总是在想如果我被人拿枪指着脑袋问我想要成为一个什么样的人

我会回答不出来~~。。。

MISA
MISA (no pains no gains) 2009-12-14 20:55:31

看完这部 脑海里 一直是Tyler那句"what did you want to be?......"

Ewa Xue
Ewa Xue (Have you ever seen a panda?) 2009-12-26 01:14:33

WARNING
  If you are reading this then this warning is for you.
  Every word you read of this useless fine print is another second off you life.
  Do not you have other thing to do?
  Is your life so empty that you honestly can't think of a better way to spend these moments?
  Or are you so impressed with authority that you give respect and credence to all who claim it?Do you read everything you are supposed read?
  Do you think everything you are supposed think?
  Buy what you are told you should want?
  Get out of your apartment. Meet a member of the opposite sex.
  Stop the excessive shopping and masturbation.
  Quit your job. Start a fight. Prove you are alive.
  If you do not claim your humanity you will become a statistic.
  You have been warned......

mic
mic (liberty or death) 2009-12-26 02:14:10

想当兽医那个男的那段。。。。BEST!!

水墨蔷花
水墨蔷花 2009-12-31 14:02:52

mark

vivi
vivi 2010-01-05 01:10:29

mark记~

短短君
短短君 2010-01-06 12:12:10

mark

波基上校
波基上校 (严肃的生活) 2010-01-07 13:19:08

mark

<前页 1 2 3 4 后页>